THIS IS HOW

PACKAGING
WORKS

Sustainable. Smart. Sexy.
Eckopack_190x144x50_201113-2

Sustainable packaging

from ECKO-PACK

Innovative and sustainable

Our ECKO-TRAY® is made with recycled cardboard on request. We use the minimum amount of plastic that is currently technically possible and thus give your product longer freshness. For the consumer, the separation of the individual components – plastic and cardboard – is simplified by very easy peeling.

More advantages - For all market participants

Keeps food fresh for longer

ECKO-PACK® was developed to prevent the loss of natural freshness and quality of your food. An EVOH barrier can be used to change the atmosphere in the carton packaging, which in turn creates optimal preservation conditions and extends shelf life. This keeps your products fresh longer and reduces the rate of throw-aways.

Free from additives

ECKO-PACK® is free of additives such as PE coatings, lime and adhesives. ECKO-PACK® keeps food fresh longer and is sustainable.

Sustainably packaged

ECKO-PACK® has a low carbon footprint, generates less food and cardboard waste and saves up to 90% CO2 during transport due to its light weight.

High recyclability - better image

ECKO-PACK® is not composite packaging and is therefore significantly easier to recycle: Optimal for environmentally conscious customers. ECKO-PACK® offers a great improvement in terms of environmental awareness and sustainability.

FOOD WOULD
CHOOSE
ECKO-PACK

Our trays

ECKO-TRAY® 40

ECKO-TRAY® 50

ECKO-TRAY® 60

HOW IT WORKS

01: ) Push in flap

HOW IT WORKS

02. Pull out the film bag

HOW IT WORKS

03: Open the film bag at the peel-off tab and remove the product

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

We make packaging sustainably sexy!

1

ECKO-TRAY TRAYS

Our ECKO-TRAY trays are the future solution for all those who have to calculate tightly but do not want to do without a sustainable packaging solution. The skin film can be removed unopened and thus also frozen to save space. ECKO-TRAY trays can be used for frozen, chilled and non-refrigerated foods. Small objects such as instructions, spice mixtures, additions, etc. can be fixed between the skin film and the tray without coming into direct contact with the food.

2

PACKAGING MACHINES

Our machine portfolio includes various semi-automatic and fully automatic tray sealers and thermoforming food packaging machines. Whether you are a start-up and have not yet purchased a suitable packaging machine or your packaging machine is already fully utilized or no longer meets your requirements – we have all common food packaging machine solutions, the financing of which we make easier for you through various offers. Let us advise you

3

SERVICE AND MAINTENANCE

Our customer service provides regular maintenance, repair and immediate assistance for all packaging machines. As far as possible, repairs are carried out by express delivery to your premises. We also take care of re-setting of machines e.g. in case of product change and have an extensive stock of spare parts (for our own machines, third party equipment on request). You can also request loan & rental equipment for test purposes.

4

PACKAGING DESIGN

With our design unit and a lot of experience and know-how in the field of food packaging, we are at your side with help and advice. With our extensive knowledge of food claiming and awards, we are happy to be at your side for both new designs or designs based on existing style guides. You would like to have your own graphic to show the correct separation of the two components? No problem! We are here for you!

5

SUSTAINABLE FOOD PACKAGING CONSULTING

The market for packaging machines, materials and systems is huge! And we know it! The players, the raw materials, the obstacles, the claims and the opportunities. Our broad network enables us to offer you services and products that fit your needs exactly – and at a fair price! In addition, as an exclusive partner, we are allowed to award the “LOVE PAPER” seal of the international pro-paper initiative Two Sides on all our ECKO-TRAY trays. Please contact us!

Would you like to learn more?

Do you want to be a start-up with us?

Start-up_eng

We’ll supply you with 250,000 trays per year and you’ll get a semi-automatic tray sealer with it!*

* 250,000 trays per year, for 2 years, with an extra charge of 2.95 cents per tray.

Contact

No matter if you want to use our low-priced ECKO-TRAY packaging trays on your existing machine or if you are looking for a complete solution: We offer you well-founded know-how and are guaranteed to have the right, sustainable solution for your food products as well!

Our team of experienced specialists will be happy to answer your questions! Contact us, gladly also via our contact form and request further information without obligation!

So geht

Packaging

Nachhaltig. Smart. Preiswert.
Eckopack_190x144x50_201113-2

Nachhaltige Verpackung

von Ecko-pack

INNOVATIV UND NACHHALTIG

Unser ECKO-TRAY® wird auf Wunsch mit recyceltem Karton hergestellt. Wir verwenden das derzeit technisch mögliche Minimum an Plastik und schenken Ihrem Produkt so längere Frische. Dem Konsumenten wird die Trennung der einzelnen Komponenten – Plastik und Karton – durch sehr leichtes
Ablöseverhalten vereinfacht.

MEHR VORTEILE - FÜR ALLE MARKTTEILNEHMER

HÄLT LEBENSMITTEL LÄNGER FRISCH

ECKO-PACK® wurde entwickelt, um den Verlust an natürlicher Frische und Qualität Ihrer Lebensmittel zu vermeiden. Durch eine EVOH-Barriere kann eine Veränderung der Atmosphäre in der Kartonverpackung erreicht werden, die wiederum optimale Konservierungsbedingungen schafft und die Haltbarkeit verlängert. So bleiben Ihre Produkte länger frisch und die Wegwerfquote wird reduziert.

FREI VON ZUSATZSTOFFEN

ECKO-PACK® ist frei von Additiven wie PE-Beschichtungen, Kalk und Klebstoffen. ECKO-PACK® hält Lebensmittel länger frisch und ist nachhaltig.

NACHHALTIG VERPACKT

ECKO-PACK® hat einen niedrigen CO2-Fußabdruck, verursacht weniger Lebensmittel- und Kartonagenabfälle und spart bis zu
90 % CO2 beim Transport aufgrund seines geringen Gewichts.

HOHE RECYCLINGFÄHIGKEIT – BESSERES IMAGE

ECKO-PACK® ist keine Verbundverpackung und damit signifikant leichter zu recyceln: Optimal für umweltbewusste Kunden.
ECKO-PACK® bietet eine großartige Verbesserung im Hinblick
auf Umweltbewusstsein und Nachhaltigkeit.

FOOD WOULD
CHOOSE
ECKO-PACK

UNSERE SCHALEN

ECKO-TRAY® 40

ECKO-TRAY® 50

ECKO-TRAY® 60

SO FUNKTIONIERT'S

01: Lasche eindrücken

SO FUNKTIONIERT'S

02. Folienbeutel herausziehen

SO FUNKTIONIERT'S

03: Folienbeutel an der Peel-Off Lasche öffnen und Produkt entnehmen

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

WIR MACHEN PACKAGING NACHHALTIG SEXY!

1

ECKO-TRAY SCHALEN

Unsere ECKO-TRAY Schalen sind die Zukunftslösung für alle, die eng kalkulieren müssen, aber nicht auf eine nachhaltige Verpackungslösung verzichten wollen. Die Skinfolie ist ungeöffnet entnehmbar und damit auch platzsparend einzufrieren. ECKO-TRAY Schalen können für gefrorene, gekühlte und ungekühlte Lebensmittel eingesetzt werden. Zwischen Skinfolie und Schale können kleine Objekte wie Anleitungen, Gewürzmischungen, Zugaben etc. fixiert werden, ohne in den direkten Kontakt zum Lebensmittel zu kommen.

2

VERPACKUNGSMASCHINEN

Unser Maschinen-Portfolio umfasst diverse halbautomatische und vollautomatische Tray-Sealer und Tiefzieh-Food-Verpackungsmaschinen. Egal, ob Sie ein Start-Up sind und noch keine geeignete Verpackungsmaschine angeschafft haben oder Ihre Verpackungsmaschine bereits voll ausgelastet oder nicht mehr Ihren Ansprüchen gerecht wird – wir haben sämtliche gängigen Food-Verpackungsmaschinen-Lösungen, deren Finanzierung wir Ihnen durch verschiedene Angebote erleichtern. Lassen Sie sich beraten

3

SERVICE UND WARTUNG

Unser Kundendienst sorgt für die regelmäßige Wartung, Reparatur und Soforthilfe für alle Verpackungsmaschinen. Soweit möglich wird die Reparatur per Express bei Ihnen vor Ort durchgeführt. Wir sorgen zudem für Neu-Einstellung von Maschinen z.B. bei Produktwechsel und verfügen über ein umfangreiches Ersatzteillager (für eigene Maschinen, Fremdgeräte auf Anfrage). Auch Leih- & Mietgeräte für Testzwecke können Sie anfragen.

4

PACKAGING DESIGN

Das Auge isst mit! Mit unserer Design-Unit und jeder Menge Erfahrung und Know-How im Bereich des Lebensmittel-Packagings stehen wir auch hier mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Mit unseren weitreichenden Kenntnissen im Bereich Food-Claiming und Auszeichnungen sind wir sowohl für Neu-Designs oder Designs auf Basis bestehender Styleguides gerne an Ihrer Seite. Sie möchten eine eigene Grafik zur Darstellung der richtigen Trennung der beiden Komponenten? Kein Problem! Wir sind für Sie da!

5

BERATUNG NACHHALTIGER FOODVERPACKUNGEN

Der Markt für Verpackungsmaschinen, -materialien und -systemen ist riesig! Und wir kennen ihn! Die Akteure, die Rohstoffe, die Hindernisse, die Claims und die Möglichkeiten. Unser breites Netzwerk ermöglicht es uns, Ihnen Leistungen und Produkte anzubieten, die genau zu Ihrem Bedarf passen – und das zu einem fairen Preis! Zusätzlich dürfen wir als exklusiver Partner auf allen unseren ECKO-TRAY Schalen das Siegel „LOVE PAPER“ der internationalen Pro-Papier Initiative Two Sides vergeben. Sprechen Sie uns an!

Möchten Sie mehr erfahren?

Willst du mit uns ein Start-up sein?

Start-up

Wir liefern dir 250.000 Schalen pro Jahr und du erhältst einen halbautomatischen Schalenversiegler dazu!*

* 250.000 Schalen pro Jahr, auf 2 Jahre, mit einem Aufschlag von 2,95 Cent pro Schale.

Kontakt

Egal, ob Sie unsere günstigen ECKO-TRAY Verpackungsschalen auf Ihrer bestehenden Maschine nutzen wollen oder eine Gesamtlösung suchen: Wir bieten Ihnen fundiertes Know-How und haben garantiert auch für Ihre Lebensmittel die richtige, nachhaltige Lösung!

Unser Team aus erfahrenen Spezialisten steht Ihnen für Ihre Fragen gerne zur Verfügung!
Kontaktieren Sie uns, gerne auch über unser Kontaktformular und fordern Sie unverbindlich weitere Informationen an!